City Government 

To find your district and elected officials, use the Illinois State Board of Elections District/Official search here.

Chicago 48th Ward
Alderman Harry Osterman

5533 N Broadway
Chicago, IL 60640
773-726-0480
harry@48thward.org
www.48thward.org

Chicago 49th Ward
Alderwoman Maria Hadden

1447 W. Morse
Chicago, IL 60626
773-338-5796
ward49@cityofchicago.org
www.49thward.com

Chicago 40th Ward
Alderman Andre Vasquez

5620 N. Western
Chicago, IL 60659
773-654-1867
info@40thward.org
www.aldermanoconnor.com

City of Evanston Ward 8
Alderman Ann Rainey

2100 Ridge Avenue
Evanston, IL 60201
847-866-2936
annrainey8@aol.com
www.annrainey.com

City of Chicago
Mayor Lori Lightfoot

121 N LaSalle, #406
Chicago, IL 60603
312-744-3300
www.cityofchicago.org

City of Evanston
Stephen H. Hagerty

2100 Ridge Ave.
Evanston, IL 60201
847-866-2936
shagerty@cityofevanston.org
www.cityofevanston.org


County & State Government

13th County Board District
Commissioner Larry Suffredin

118 N Clark, Room 567
Chicago, IL 60603
312-603-6383
larry.suffredin@cookcountyil.gov
www.suffredin.org
 

10th County Board District
Commissioner Bridget Gainer

118 N Clark, Room 567
Chicago, IL 60603
312-603-4210
commissioner@bridgetgainer.com
www.bridgetgainer.com

Seventh Senate District
State Senator Heather Steans

5533 N Broadway
Chicago, IL 60640
773-769-1717
hsteans@senatedem.ilga.gov
www.senatorsteans.com

Governor JB Pritzker
207 State House
Springfield, IL 62706
217-782-0244
www.illinois.gov


Federal Government

Ninth Congressional District
Representative Jan Schakowsky

5533 N Broadway
Chicago, IL 60640
773-506-7100
www.schakowsky.house.gov
 

Senator Dick Durbin
230 S Dearborn St. Suite 3892
Chicago, IL 60604
312-353-4952
www.durbin.senate.gov

Senator Tammy Duckworth
230 S Dearborn St. Suite 3900
Chicago, IL 60604
www.duckworth.senate.gov